Thanks to my students who have been patient with my time off and understanding that I needed to be with my little one for Saturday morning baseball practice and games. 

I was hesitant on coming back, but after the flood of emails and outreach — I have decided to come back! What?!?!

I’m heading back to Crunch Blackhawk on Saturday’s at 8:30am beginning July 15. Yin Yoga, 60 minutes. As I transition, I will be having another Yoga teacher in class assisting me. Bernadette Nakashima has been so helpful teaching while I was out. She will be in my class assisting and subbing again when I head up to Canada for vacation and when I facilitate Yin Yoga Teacher Training. Much gratitude to Bernadette for help and dedication (you are OM-azing) and thank you always to my boss Liz for always supporting my decision. 

Yin Yoga teacher training…yes…

It begins August 19th. So register now at http://www.justbreatheyogarivermark.com and come join me to deepen your practice. Drop me a line if you have questions at lisajangyoga@gmail.com. I’m a Yoga Alliance Certified Educator. You can use it as part of your Ceu’s as part of continuing studies. Plus Just Breathe Yoga is a beautiful studio centrally located in Rivermark Plaza in Santa Clara, CA. Yay! Come on! What are you waiting for! 

Yin Yoga Registration with Lisa Jang

See you soon! 

